Missed Moments

Standard

I take so so so so so many pictures and it’s a shame that I don’t share more of them…let alone have them printed 🙂  here are some randoms from august – september (including a day at the park with soren and a beach day with daddy!)

About Mommy Krystal

I am a very lucky mama and get to stay home with my adorable 2 year old son. He keeps me on my toes (and awake all night long), makes me laugh out loud and scream quietly under my breath. My husband is amazing and the best daddy I could ever imagine. We started our journey together 7 years ago, but in the last 3 years have gotten married, had a baby, bought a house, and are expecting our second little monkey in late December. We have made a ton of changes and though it is not always easy, it has been the most rewarding life change I have made. We tend to be a but impulsive, but don't have a single regret! I am grateful for the life that I have (despite all the bitching I manage to do!). I wouldn't have it any other way!

One response »

Leave a comment